UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS GENERAL ORDER 21-0042

RE: Appointment of Detention Committee Members

Pursuant to Internal Operating Procedure 03, Liaison Judges and Committees, the following individuals are appointed to the Detention Committee. The term of their appointment is noted with the effective date *nunc pro tunc* to November 1, 2021.

Hon. Sara L. Ellis (Chair), 1-year term Hon. Jorge L. Alonso, 2-year term Hon. Beth W. Jantz, 3-year term Hon. Mary M. Rowland, 3-year term Hon. Margaret J. Schneider, 2-year term Hon. M. David Weisman, 3-year term Deputy U.S. Marshal, Arturo Alvarez Acting U.S. Marshal, David Gelement Fed. Def. Christina Jackson, 1-year term AUSA Matthew Madden, 3-year term

ENTER:

FOR THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Hon. Rebecca R. Pallmeyer, Chief Judge

Dated at Chicago, Illinois this 30th day of December 2021